Board members

8_hvid_2 4_2 2_2
Stine Gry Kristensen
PhD, Post.doc
Laboratory of Reproductive Biology,
Rigshospitalet, Denmark
stine.gry.kristensen@regionh.dk
Barbara Sahlin
MD, PhD student
Dept. of Translational Medicine Malmö,
Lund University, Sweden
barbara.sahlin@gmail.com
Clara Helene Glazer
MD, PhD student
Dept. of Occupational and Environmental
Medicine, Bispebjerg Hospital, Denmark
clara.helene.glazer.01@regionh.dk
 6_hvid_2  Ida web  janni-web
Emelie Rietz
MSc, PhD student
Dept. of Occupational and Environmental
Medicine, Lund University, Sweden
emelie.rietz@med.lu.se
Ida Lindgren
MSc, PhD student
Molecular Genetic Reproductive Medicine,
Lund University, Sweden
ida.lindgren@med.lu.se
Janni Vikkelsø Jeppesen
MSc, PhD.
Fertility Clinic,
Rigshospitalet, Denmark
janni.vikkelsoe.jeppesen@regionh.dk
 7_hvid_2    9_hvid_2
Kristina Mattsson
MD, PhD student
Occupational and Environmental Medicine,
Lund University, Sweden
kristina.mattsson@med.lu.se
Lea Thuesen
MD, PhD
Dept. of Gynaecology and Obstetrics,
Hvidovre Hospital, Denmark
lea@thuesen.com
Liv la Cour Poulsen
MD, PhD student
Fertility Clinic, Dept. of Gynecology
and Obstetrics, Holbæk Hospital, Denmark
lilmo@regionsjaelland.dk
 5_new_2  Malin web  3_2
Lærke Priskorn
PhD student
Dept. of Growth and Reproduction,
Rigshospitalet, Denmark
laerke.priskorn@regionh.dk
Malin Nylander
MD, PhD
Dept. of Gynaecology and Obstetrics,
Herlev Hospital, Denmark
Malin.Chatarina.Nylander@regionh.dk
Pernille Bækgaard Udesen
MD, PhD studentFertility Clinic, Dept. of
Gynecology and Obstetrics,
Holbæk Hospital, Denmark
peud@regionsjaelland.dk
 1_2
Sacha Stormlund
MD, PhD student
Dept. of Gynaecology and Obstetrics,
Hvidovre Hospital, Denmark
sacha.stormlund.01@regionh.dk