ReproYoung

Board members
Stine Gry Kristensen

Stine Gry Kristensen

PhD, Post.doc

Laboratory of Reproductive Biology

Rigshospitalet, Denmark

stine.gry.kristensen@regionh.dk

Barbara Sahlin

Barbara Sahlin

MD, PhD student

Dept. of Translational Medicine Malmö

Lund University, Sweden

barbara.sahlin@gmail.com

Clara Helene Glazer

Clara Helene Glazer

MD, PhD student

Dept. of Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Bispebjerg Hospital, Denmark

clara.helene.glazer.01@regionh.dk

Ida Lindgren

Ida Lindgren

MSc, PhD student

Molecular Genetic Reproductive Medicine

Lund University, Sweden

ida.lindgren@med.lu.se

Jesper Friis Petersen

Jesper Friis Petersen

Ph.D Student

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Lund University, Sweden

jesper.friis.petersen@regionh.dk

Kristina Mattsson

Kristina Mattsson

MD, PhD student

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Lund University, Sweden

kristina.mattsson@med.lu.se

Emelie Rietz

Emelie Rietz

MSc, PhD student

Dept. of Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Lund University, Sweden

emelie.rietz@med.lu.se

Lea Thuesen

Lea Thuesen

MD, PhD

Dept. of Gynaecology and Obstetrics

Hvidovre Hospital, Denmark

lea@thuesen.com

Liv la Cour Poulsen

Liv la Cour Poulsen

MD, PhD student

Fertility Clinic, Dept. of Gynecology and Obstetrics

Holbæk Hospital, Denmark

lilmo@regionsjaelland.dk

Lærke Priskorn

Lærke Priskorn

Ph.D Student

Dept. of Growth and Reproduction

Rigshospitalet, Denmark

laerke.priskorn@regionh.dk

Malin Nylander

Malin Nylander

MD, PhD

Dept. of Gynaecology and Obstetrics

Herlev Hospital, Denmark

Malin.Chatarina.Nylander@regionh.dk

Pernille Bækgaard Udesen

Pernille Bækgaard Udesen

MD, PhD studentFertility Clinic

Dept. of Gynaecology and Obstetrics

Holbæk Hospital, Denmark

peud@regionsjaelland.dk

Sacha Stormlund

Sacha Stormlund

MD, PhD student

Dept. of Gynecology and Obstetrics

Hvidovre Hospital, Denmark

sacha.stormlund.01@regionh.dk